The Land of Good Dreams ~ book series

The book series is set in the 1990s in the countryside of Maryland. Samantha starts out 13 in book one and the series takes her till age 18. There are 7 books planned for the series.

Book 1 ~ The Land of Good Dreams

Just when she lost everything,

….a mysterious world of light welcomes her in.

For Samantha, life isn’t fair, not even close. Now in new foster care, and a new school, emptiness and loneliness consume her.

This new family has promise, but it’s hard for her to hope for things. Can this family’s love be enough to give Samantha a chance to start over?

The chronic nightmares are not helping. If only she could end the suffering of reliving that tragic night, unable to alter the outcome.

In an unexpected twist of events, Samantha finds herself in The Land of Good Dreams. Where animals talk, flowers giggle, and light overcomes darkness.

This world offers her amazing adventures with unique friendships, especially with the boy she shares a close connection with.  There is something special about this place, and the more time she spends there, the spark of hope grows.

If you love uplifting stories and engaging characters, with some enchanting fantasy, this book is for you.

Get it now to start enjoying this young adult coming of age fantasy fiction story.

Book 2 ~ The Dream Lures

Coming soon